disco biscuits

encephalous crime
    – incl. ‘pygmy twylyte’ (frank zappa)

1996 cd usa private release  // first pressing only !!


jon gutwillig: guitar, vocals
aron magner: piano, organ, keyboards, vocals
marc brownstein: bass, vocals
sam altman: drums, percussion

produced by aron magner, jon richter

  1. mr. don
  2. rainbow song
  3. stone
  4. the devil's waltz
  5. el camino del grodissimo
  6. radiator
  7. pat and dex
  8. trooper mccue
  9. barfly
  10. pygmy twylyte  (frank zappa)
  11. basis for a day