the last tribe

2013 cd usa moonjune records mjr 054

recorded in 2012 in são paulo, brazil

nelson coelho: guitar
jorge pescara: touchguitars
miguel angel: drums

produced by nelson coelho and dialeto
executive producer: leonardo pavlovic

all compositions and arrangements by nelson coelho

  1. windmaster
  2. dorian grey
  3. the last tribe
  4. lydia in the playground
  5. unimpossible
  6. tarde demais
  7. vintitreis
  8. whereisit
  9. sand horses
  10. chromaterius