daphne & celeste

save the world
    - incl. 'kandy korn' (don van vliet)

2018 cd uk balatonic btjcd1

also available on vinyl. both black and pink, the latter one with a different album cover.

karen diconcetto: vocals
celeste cruz: vocals

all songs written by ben jacobs, except where noted

  1. save the world
  2. sunny day
  3. bb
  4. alto
  5. 16 stars
  6. paint can
  7. you & i alone
  8. alarms
  9. taking notes
  10. golden doldrum
  11. song to a succulent
  12. whatever happened to yazz?
  13. kandy korn  (don van vliet)