dans dans


2016 cd bel unday records unday055cd


steven cassiers: drums, percussion
bert dockx: guitar and cassette player
frederic lyenn jacques: bass, synthesizer

all music arranged and improvised by dans dans, based on compositions by ennio morricone, bert dockx and frederic lyenn jacques

  1. tv dreams  (bert dockx)

  2. feline  (frederic lyenn jacques)

  3. chi mai  (ennio morricone)

  4. close your eyes  (bert dockx)

  5. vluchtheuvel  (bert dockx)

  6. remnant of a dream

  7. cargo  (frederic lyenn jacques)

  8. thieves  (bert dockx)

  9. rumour  (frederic lyenn jacques)