daehn, bruhn & schmitz

in rock with napoleon murphy brock
    – feat. napoleon murphy brock, incl. zappa compositions

2010 cdr-promo ger private release

recorded in concert

2010/11/13 concert 'bachsaal', st.michaels, hamburg, germany

napoleon murphy brock: tenor sax, flute, vocals
jürgen dähn: guitar, vocals
roman bruhn: bass, vocals
jörg schmitz: drums

  1. fly like an eagle
  2. evil ways
  3. ride like the wind
  4. addicted to love
  5. uncle remus  (f.zappa)
  6. i'm the slime  (f.zappa)
  7. we love you
  8. i'm wandering
  9. moondance
  10. long train running
  11. black magic woman
  12. more trouble every day  (f.zappa)
  13. pojama people  (f.zappa)