bert dockx


2018 lp + cd bel unday 083lp

recorded may 2018

bert dockx: guitar, vocals

recorded and mixed and produced by koen gisen

  1. albatross  (peter green)
  2. rake  (townes van zandt)
  3. shadowplay  (joy division)
  4. yesterday is here  (tom waits, kathleen brennan)
  5. i'm on fire  (bruce springsteen)
  6. sinnerman  (african american traditional)
  7. i shall be released  (bob dylan)