census of hallucinations

the nine

2013 cd uk stone premonitions spcd076


kevin hodge: acoustic guitar
tim jones: lead & backing vocals
john simms: guitar, guitar synth, keyboards, bass
mark dunn: bass
paddi: drums & percussion
maxine marten: backing vocals

produced by tim jones

all music by census of hallucinations, all lyrics by tim jones

  1. signature

  2. the emperor

  3. delivering the goods

  4. all about harry

  5. cold as trout

  6. timelessness

  7. the crunch

  8. a most remarkable number

  9. the truth inverted