cowboys from hell

running man

2018 cd austria challenge records


marco blochlinger: bass, fx
chrigel bosshard: drums, percussion
christoph irniger: tenor sax, bass clarinet, fx

produced by cowboys from hell

  1. brechstang

  2. running man

  3. fist song

  4. speeed of sound

  5. wicked game

  6. urbi et orbit

  7. the slope

  8. it'll be fine

  9. vintage babe