cowboys from hell

monster rodeo

2007 cd italy altrisuoni as235


  christoph irniger: tenor sax, efx
  richard pechota: bass
  chrigel bosshard: drums
  andi peters: vocals

produced by cowboys from hell

all songs by cowboys from hell, except where noted

  1. crouching tiger, hidden cow

  2. dunschtig

  3. schiller

  4. sounds of silence (simon & garfunkel)

  5. lonesome bill

  6. chrampf

  7. halloween  (john carpenter

  8. cowboys agains the machine

  9. iphigenia