immediate eternity II

2014 cd usa nevermore ncd2095

recorded in guayaquil, ecuador in 2003, and in new york, 1999
mastered by europadisc, new york, 2003

copernicus: vocals, synthesizer
cÚsar aragundi: guitar
newton velasquez: keyboards
freddy auz: bass guitar
juan carlos z˙˝iga lˇpez: drums
matty fillou: tenor sax  6

all lyrics by copernicus (joseph smalkowski)


  1. beautiful humanity

  2. balloon dreams

  3. absolute truth is possible

  4. free of me!

  5. dust

  6. feel the nonexistence

  7. the carrot

  8. the stick

  9. there is no difference

  10. viva the new!