2009 cd usa nevermore ncd2091

recorded on november 2nd, 2008 at water music studios, hoboken, nj
mastered by kim rosen at west west side music/deko music

copernicus: poetry, lead vocals, keyboards
pierce turner: musical director, hammond b3 organ, acoustic piano, vocals, percussion
larry kirwan: electric guitar, vocals
mike fazio: electric guitar
bob hoffnar: steel guitar
raimundo penaforte: violin, acoustic guitar, bandolin, percussion, vocals
cesar aragundi: electric & acoustic guitar
fred parcells: trombone
rob thomas: violin
matty fillou: tenor saxophone, percussion
marvin wright: bass guitar, electric guitar, percussion
george rush: tuba, contrabass, bass guitar
thomas hamlin: drums, percussion
mark brotter: drums, percussion

all lyrics by copernicus. all music created spontaneously and instantly by the musicians

all vocals of copernicus created by joseph smalkowski

produced by joseph smalkowski

  1. 12 subatomic particles   9:52 

  2. the quark gluon plasma   7:42 

  3. the blind zombies   8:54 

  4. humanity created the illusion of itself.   7:09 

  5. atomic new orleans   5:30 

  6. poor homo sapiens   13:57 

  7. revolution !!   21:05