graham connah group

snaps erupt at pure spans (1)

1994 cd usa sour note 7

graham connah: piano
rob sudduth: sax
ben goldberg: clarinet
trevor dunn: bass
kenny wollesen: drums

produced by jeff cressman

  1. everything that oozes must congeal (g.connah)                             

  2. hasty crawl (g.connah)     

  3. more of the same but not so different (g.connah)

  4. all her wind and her will (g.connah)     

  5. ephemeral thrill (g.connah)

  6. another gratuitous narcissistic pseudo˝musical experiment utilizing live human subjects (g.connah)