legendary demo
    - 'magic hater' ends with 'willie the pimp' (frank zappa)

2007 lp usa hydra head records hh666-131

limited edition of 400 numbered copies

recorded in may 2006

adam mcgrath: guitar, vocals
jim carroll: guitar, vocals
jay cannava: bass
q: drums

produced by clouds and stephen brodsky

  1. new amnesia
  2. pressure
  3. live for it now
  4. pg
  5. mountain jim
  6. guardian's eyes
  7. magic hater  -  ends with 'willie the pimp' (frank zappa)
  8. quartulli dub