get your buzz on live

2010 dvd eu eagle vision eredv797

recorded live at 'dodge theatre', phoenix, az, usa

joe satriani: guitar
chad smith: drums
michael anthony: bass
sammy hagar: vocals

produced by chickenfoot & andy johns

  1. avenida revolucion  

  2. sexy little thing

  3. soap on a rope

  4. my kinda girl  

  5. down the drain  

  6. bitten by the wolf

  7. oh yeah  

  8. learning to fall  

  9. get it up

  10. turnin' left

  11. future in the past

  12. bad motor scooter

  13. my generation / the star spangled banner