the blimp

not beer

2010 12" usa violet times records vt108


miranda soileau: piano, vocals, cornet
lucas gunn: lead guitar and vocal, theremin
mikhail swanson: guitar, trumpet
erik 'slim' vessey: drums, djembe
hart gledhill: vocals

produced by toplady (hair productions)

  1. i want good music with boobs in my face
  2. not beer
  3. hair
  4. dead bones blood orange brown mean land