lex bronkowitz orchestra

strictly gravy
    - all compositions by frank zappa

2013 cd nl fzio


  lex bronkowitz: guitars, programming
  peter thomas: marimba, vibraphone, glockenspiel, percussion
  carl albrecht: bass
  roman storch: drums
  katharina debus: vocals
  johnny johnson: trombone
  sebastian borkowski: saxophone
  philipp lacza: trumpet

arranged and produced by lex bronkowitz

all compositions by frank zappa

  1. "catholic fembot" medley  (don't you ever wash that thing? / instrumental part of fembot in a wet t-shirt / on the bus / catholic girls)

  2. mr. green genes  (includes a medley of wedding dress song / handsome cabin boy)

  3. rdnzl / inca road

  4. uncle remus

  5. peaches en regalia

  6. andy

  7. big swifty

  8. outside now