terry bozzio

live with the tosca strings

2006 dvd usa mvd visual mvdv4724

  terry bozzio: drums
  chris maresh: electric and acoustic bass
  stephen barber: piano
  tosca strings
  rebecca henderson:  oboe
  mike maddux: accordian
  michele schumann: piano

  1. 9/18/02
  2. new arabia
  3. document 2.5
  4. air
  5. 9/25/04
  6. four for tango
  7. la canja
  8. chinese hi jack
  9. what she never heard
  10. silent movie
  11. bulgarianish folk tune

    plus various bonus pieces