(2010, download, - , crossfire publications)
(2011, flash-drive, usa, crossfire publications)

the bongo teens and preston epps

surfin' bongos  (mono)
    - the bongo teens = paul buff and dave aerni

2010 download - crossfire publications

    (2011, flash-drive, usa, crossfire publications) = the complete 35 album series, with bonus liner notes on pdf and 56 extra tracks

the bongo teens
  dave aerni: guitar
  paul buff: all other instruments

preston epps


  1. bongo teens: wipe out

  2. preston epps: bongo rock

  3. bongo teens: last night

  4. bongo teens: blue skies

  5. bongo teens: happy surfer

  6. bongo teens: baja bongos  (stereo mix)

  7. bongo teens: surfin' bongos

  8. bongo teens: bustin' surfboards

  9. preston epps: bongo bongo bongo

  10. bongo teens: surfin' u.s.a.

  11. preston epps: bongo party

  12. bongo teens: forget it

the bonus tracks

  1. bongo teens: baja rhythm

  2. the rotations: heavies (single version)

  3. the rotations: the cruncher (single version)

  4. brian lord & the midnighters: the big surfer

  5. the midnighters: not another one!

  6. the rotations: la gran ola (heavies - without surf effects)

  7. the rotations: the cruncher (alternate mix)

  8. bongo teens: surfin' bongos (without bongo overdub)

  9. bongo teens: the happy surfer (without bongo overdub)

  10. bongo teens: another wipe out
  11. the rotations: like surf (fragment)