the boneshakers

pouring gasoline
- incl. 'dirty love' (frank zappa)

2001 cd usa bad monkey recordings bmr-001-2


malford milligan: vocals
randy jacobs: guitars and vocals
nate brown: bass
sergio gonzales: drums
abe laboriel jr.: drums  10
teddy 'zig-zag' andreadis: harmonic  4, 11
jamie mahoberac: keys and funky beats  1, 3, 4
lenny castro: percussion  9
dave immergluck: rhythm guitar  6  slide guitar  7
nathalie woods: background vocals  2, 3, 7, 8
meredith marshall: background vocals  7
amy correia: bacground vocals  9
sweetpea atkinson and sir harry bowens: background vocals  4, 9
the heart attack horns: sax & trumpet  7
billy preston: organ, hamony vocal  5  co-vocal  7
benmont tench: organ  9
luis resto: funky beats  1, 2, 4

produced by randy jacobs and dan bosworth

  1. sugar girl  (randy jacobs)
  2. something down there  (randy jacobs, jason robbins)
  3. connected  (randy jacobs, claudia miller)
  4. hand over fist, heart over mind  (randy jacobs, claudia miller)
  5. what's real is true  (randy jacobs)
  6. moe's alley brew  (randy jacobs)
  7. dirty love  (frank zappa)
  8. bow wow wow wow  (tom brzezina)
  9. pouring gasoline  (paul kelly)
  10. golden glitter  (randy jacobs, jason robbins)
  11. train insane  (randy jacobs)