boma family

live bij de vieze gasten

2014 cd bel private release

recorded live at "bij de vieze gasten", ghent, belgium on 2014/01/18

gabor humble vörös: guitar and vocals
wouter vandenabeele: violin
tom theuns: guitar, banjo, piano, vocals

  1. riddles
  2. sleepers come
  3. wondering happy girl
  4. the day of an orgasmic celebration
  5. the king is dead
  6. gabor mazurka
  7. how far we are near
  8. cheeky candygirl
  9. too lazy mama
  10. bright times
  11. romania
  12. olga perestroika

    bonus track
  13. gonna leave this land  (studio version)