jimmy ågren

get this into your head
    - feat.mats öberg, produced by morgan ågren

1996 cd swe ultimate audio entertainment disc 2

jimmy ågren: guitars, bass, drums, harmonica,...
freddie wadling: lead vocals 1,4,8
eric bibb: lead vocals 3,6
artis the spoonman: flatware
mats öberg: synthesizer, clavinet
leif gustavsson: violin 3
magnus olsson: background vocals 8
rolf hedquist: background vocals 8

produced by morgan ågren

  1. for freddie
  2. don't confuse me with the facts
  3. swamp love
  4. the end of the beginning
  5. clintan!
  6. denny's in town
  7. twang it
  8. baby hoodoo down
  9. get this into your head