elliot elliot

nature for president
    - feat. morgan ågren

2019 download -- bandcamp


elliot elliot
morgan ågren: drums, percussion
mats öberg: synth


  1. the oh yeah feeling
  2. can i call you sister.
  3. norra ishavet
  4. do you believe in luck?
  5. the footprints remain intact onn the windless moon
  6. capoeira train
  7. carpe fucking diem
  8. nature for president