you know what...?

2019 cd+dvd usa boing! music


bryan beller: bass
guthrie govan: guitar
marco minnemann: drums

produced by the aristocrats


  1. d grade f*ck movie jam
  2. spanish eddie
  3. when we all come together
  4. all said and done
  5. terrible lizard
  6. spiritus cactus
  7. the ballad of bonnie and clyde
  8. burial at sea
  9. last orders