the aristocrats

secret show - live in osaka

2015 2cd usa boing! music

recorded on tour

bryan beller: bass
guthrie govan: guitar
marco minnemann: drums

produced by the aristocrats

disc one

  1. introduction
  2. furtive jack
  3. sweaty knockers
  4. ohhhh noooo
  5. get it like that
  6. culture clash

disc two

  1. flatlands
  2. parental advisory (pronounced 'blues fuckers')
  3. gaping head wound
  4. twister (pronounced 'desert tornado')
  5. washed passport (pronounced 'living the dream)
  6. erotic cakes