freeze! live in europe 2020

2021 cd usa boing! music


bryan beller: bass
guthrie govan: guitar
marco minnemann: drums

produced by the aristocrats

  1. d grade f*ck movie jam  (bryan beller)
  2. spanish eddie  (guthrie govan)
  3. when we all come together  (marco minnemann)
  4. the ballad of bonnie and clyde  (bryan beller)
  5. get it like that (dedicated to neil peart)  (marco minnemann)
  6. last orders  (guthrie govan)