alternative tv

viva la rock 'n' roll! official atv bootleg
    - incl. 'why don't you do me right' (frank zappa), 'plastic people' (frank zappa)

2004 cd uk lost moment domcd010

recorded live in england, france, germany and the usa

mark perry: vocals, guitar, tapes
tyrone thomas: guitar, backing vocals
grahame hullett: bass guitar, backing vocals
kevin mann: drums

  1. viva la rock 'n' roll
  2. total switch off
  3. in control
  4. just a memory
  5. unlikely star
  6. love lies limp
  7. communication failure
  8. release the natives
  9. company of lies
  10. child star
  11. why don't you do me right  (frank zappa)
  12. magic
  13. the force is blind
  14. nasty little lonely
  15. you never know
  16. action time vision
  17. plastic people  (frank zappa)
  18. splitting in two
  19. urban kids
  20. love lies limp (version 2)