2xz duo - alba dal collo / giovanni mancuso

planet of prunes - frank zappa songbook
    - all compositions by frank zappa

2019 cd italy galatina records 1901


alba dal collo: voice
giovanni mancuso: piano

  1. how could i be such a fool
  2. absolutely free
  3. tiime is money
  4. spider of destiny
  5. planet of my dreams
  6. brown shoes don't make it
  7. duke of prunes
  8. dancin' fool
  9. piano introduction to little house i used to live in
  10. flambay
  11. oh no
  12. uncle remus